Our sponsors 2014-2015

OFFICIAL SPONSOR

Natixis

Natixis, Racing Metro 92’s Official Sponsor, offers its expertise in the field of investment, asset management, credit insurance, financial investment, employee savings, leasing, etc.

MAIN SPONSORS

Conseil General des Haut-de-Seine

A Major Partner to Racing-Metro 92, the “Conseil Général” (Departmental Council) supports all the Hauts-de-Seine club’s matches played at the Yves du Manoir departmental stadium, Colombes.

Assystem

An international innovation engineering and consultancy group established in 16 countries with 10,200 employees, Assystem has been a leading partner to leading industrial groups for the last 40 years and is now a Major Partner to Racing Metro 92.

Clarins Men

Clarins, European leader in men grooming, becomes Racing Metro 92’s major sponsor. The Clarins group also covers brands such as Azzaro and Mugler, presents a 100% of its production in France and exports 87% of its products Worldwide. Long life to men’s skin!

HOP!

HOP! aims to become the preferred airline for inter-regional travel in France and Europe and to be a key player in the economic and tourist development of the regions that it serves.
The airline is delighted and proud to be a partner to Racing Metro 92 for the next three seasons and to accompany the club as the official airline for all its travel.
With its modern fleet of 98 48 to 100-seater aircraft, HOP! offers a busy programme of 530 daily flights and 136 destinations.

SCUTUM

An electronic security solutions integrator for over 20 years and France’s leading remote surveillance and remote services operator, Scutum is responsible for the day-to-day security of over 70,000 private and public sites in France.
Its solutions provide intruder, fire and video protection of homes, administrations, industrial and commercial sites, banks and sensitive sites.
The Scutum Group is proud to share the values of solidarity, respect, and conviviality with Racing-Metro 92.

KAPPA

Kappa, Racing Metro 92’s official equipment supplier, is an Italian brand founded in 1916, specialising in sports equipment. A pioneer in the football world, it has now moved into the world of rugby through a number of partnerships (FIR, Aviron Bayonnais, FC Grenoble Rugby).  Kappa is also involved in cycling, handball, sailing and basketball and aims to be a dynamic, all-round sports brand.

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

PHR

The PHR Group today covers over 2600 pharmacists all over France who, like its founder, are convinced that the pharmacist has an opportunity to play a central, pivotal and essential role within the health service.

VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT

Veolia Environnement, operating locally in Ile-de-France
Through synergies between its 4 activities (water, energy, cleansing and transport), Veolia Environnement offers industrialists and local authorities a global, responsible vision of environmental services. Veolia Environnement joins Racing Metro 92 in promoting sporting values in Ile-de-France: team spirit, respect and commitment.
 

VINCI Construction France

GTM Bâtiment, a subsidiary of VINCI Construction France, is involved in new-build, restructuring and rehabilitation projects in Île-de-France. GTM Bâtiment’s men and women offer the best of their know-how on each site. They forge original partnerships, invent new solutions and use the very latest construction techniques. Our teams are committed to building, renovating and rehabilitating towns, using every aspect of progress in eco-construction to build a sustainable town.

Toyota

Toyota France is proud to be a partner to Racing Metro 92 for the fourth season running.
Toyota France and Racing share the same values of team spirit and the love of challenge.

RATP

As Racing-Metro 92’s partner and official transporter, RATP provides the club’s supporters with free, direct bus services from Gennevilliers - Les Courtilles underground line 13 to Stade Yves du Manoir. You’ll find full information about how to get to a Racing-Metro 92 match on ratp.fr.

Trend Micro

Trend Micro, one of the world’s leading computer security companies, specialising in the security of Internet content and network virus protection, has become an Official Partner to Racing Metro 92 rugby club for the 2012/2013 season.

Orange

Orange, an Official Partner to Racing Metro 92, has been a special partner to amateur and professional rugby since 1999. Team spirit, loyalty, authenticity, conviviality... Rugby embodies strong values that Orange fully supports.

SIAAP

“Syndicat Interdépartemental pour l’Assainissement de l’Agglomération Parisienne” (Inter-departmental Association for Cleansing in the Paris conurbation)

Eden Park

Elegance is in the match with Eden Park

LOXAM

Founded in 1967, the Loxam Group is the leading equipment hire company for the building industry, industry, local authorities and event organisers. With earnings of 702.5 Million Euros, 550 ISO 9001 and 14001 certified agencies and over 4000 employees in 11 countries, the Loxam Group is the no. 1 in Europe and France. With a stock of over 200,000 items of equipment, Loxam has always anticipated, accompanied and responded to the growing demand from companies to outsource the purchasing, management and maintenance of their equipment stock.

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

AXA

A world leader in its sector, AXA aims to become France’s favourite insurance company. Sharing values such as team spirit, innovation and professionalism, AXA is an Official Supplier to Racing-Metro 92.

Spie Batignolles

A subsidiary of the SPR Group, we are France’s leading company for finishing and renovation in the building sector. The SPR Group is an Official Supplier to Racing Metro 92.

KINDER

Kinder is today, and has been for the last 30 years, an expert in pleasing children.

For the 2012/2013 season, the delicious chocolate brand has become an Official Supplier to Racing Metro 92 and the entire rugby school.

CORDON BLANC

Cordon Blanc provides services for all types of receptions.

For companies and private individuals, from a small group of ten to several thousand guests, Cordon Blanc organises simple or sophisticated events at your chosen venue.

GILBERT

Founded in 1823 by Gordon Gilbert, a shoemaker living in the town of Rugby in central England, the first rugby ball was to be the start of a unique adventure. Today, as the world leader for rugby balls, the Gray Nichols Group which owns the brand has provided outstanding technical development that has allowed GILBERT to become the ball used by all the great rugby clubs, nations and international competitions. Distributed in France by the SAS TNT SERGE BLANCO Group since 1st January 2010, which adds even further to the brand’s reputation.

FONCIER CONSTRUCTION

In over twenty years, FONCIER CONSTRUCTION has become one of the leading property development companies in the Hauts de Seine. The company has built its reputation on the building of new, high-quality and luxury housing projects.

SOFRATHERM

Sofratherm is an expert in climate control, with heating as its core business.

The company has been well established in the Paris region for over 30 years and provides a global offer of services: study, design, operation and maintenance of medium to high-powered heating systems for all types of buildings (collective, tertiary, logistics, industrial, public or private).

GATORADE

GATORADE, the world no. 1 for sports drinks, is pleased to place its scientific expertise in the field of sports nutrition at Racing Metro 92’s disposal.
Our aim is to develop the players’ performance through a range of dedicated products used to rehydrate, regenerate and re-energise the body and through the use of adapted sports equipment.

STYLIQUE CONSTRUCTION

Stylique Construction is a general contractor who designs and develops all types of high added value business premises in France and Europe.
We handle all the problems involved in a construction and development project and provide a single contact to offer a targeted, adapted response to the needs of each client.
Our sole aim is to complete the ideal project with a combination of quality, cost control and deadlines met.

JEANRICHARD

JEANRICHARD, a Swiss watchmaking firm, is pleased to partner the Racing Metro 92 team as its Official Timekeeper. The partnership is based on the values shared between JEANRICHARD and Racing Metro 92: precision, perseverance, team spirit and authenticity. The two entities share a rich past, a promising future and the same philosophy of life: the Racingmen are the image of the JEANRICHARD man: everyday heroes who achieve extraordinary things.

ENTRA

Maintenance and public lighting for many communes in Ile de France. Renovation and maintenance of high and low voltage systems. Installation and maintenance of video-surveillance systems.

 

Next match

Saturday 20th September 2:45 pm

VS
Infos Billetterie
 
 
 
Playlist du mois

En direct du Plessis

Si vous voulez devenir arbitre au Racing Metro 92 contactez Jean LESPES à l’adresse: jeanlespes@hotmail.fr.
 
 

Nos partenaires 2013-2014

PARRAIN OFFICIEL

Natixis

Natixis, Parrain Officiel du Racing Metro 92, propose son expertise en investissement, gestion de patrimoine, assurance credit, placement financier, épargne salariale, crédit bail, ...

PARTENAIRES MAJEURS

Conseil General des Haut-de-Seine

 

Depuis de nombreuses années, le Conseil général des Hauts-de-Seine est un partenaire historique du Racing Metro 92.

Le CLUB des Hauts-de-Seine évolue au stade départemental Yves du Manoir, propriété du Conseil général. Au-delà de l’accueil de l’équipe dans les installations sportives de ce site mythique, le Département soutient le Centre de formation du Racing Metro 92 et fédère, via l'exemplarité du sport de haut niveau, l'ensemble des jeunes des Hauts-de-Seine à travers différentes opérations organisées avec le Racing Metro 92.

Ténacité, courage, solidarité, telles sont les valeurs que le Conseil général partage avec le Racing Metro 92.

Assystem

Groupe international d'ingénierie et de conseil en innovation, présent dans 16 pays avec 10 200 collaborateurs, Assystem est depuis 40 ans un partenaire de référence des plus grands groupes industriels. Désormais Partenaire Majeur du Racing Metro 92.

Clarins Men

Clarins, leader européen des soins haut de gamme, devient partenaire majeur du Racing  Metro 92. Le Groupe Clarins comprend aussi les marques Azzaro et Mugler, fabrique 100% en France et exporte 87% de ses produits à l’Etranger. Longue vie à la peau des hommes !

 

ISS facility services

Avec 40 000 collaborateurs et plus d’un milliard d’euros de chiffre d’affaires, ISS Facility Services est la première filiale du groupe ISS A/S qui emploie 500 000 personnes dans plus de 50 pays. Nos lignes de services (accueil, espaces verts, facility management, hygiène & prévention, logistique, propreté) et notre expertise du multiservice intégré nous permettent d’intervenir dans tous les secteurs d’activité et selon le mode d’externalisation le plus approprié.
ISS Facility Services s’engage aujourd’hui auprès du Racing Metro 92, en tant que Partenaire Majeur.

 

 

HOP!

HOP! a pour ambition de devenir la compagnie préférée pour les trajets inter-régions en France et en Europe, et d’être un acteur engagé du développement économique et touristique des régions desservies.
La compagnie est heureuse et fière d’être le partenaire du Racing Metro 92 pour les trois prochaines saisons, en l'accompagnant en tant que compagnie aérienne officielle pour tous les déplacements envisagés par le club.
HOP! propose un programme dense avec 530 vols quotidiens et 136 destinations, une flotte moderne de 98 avions de 48 à 100 sièges.

SCUTUM

Intégrateur de solutions de sécurité électronique depuis plus de 20 ans, premier opérateur français de télésurveillance et téléservices, Scutum gère la sécurité quotidienne de plus de 70 000 sites privés et publics en France.
Ses solutions permettent d’assurer la protection intrusion, incendie et vidéo des habitations, des administrations, des sites industriels ou commerciaux, des banques et des sites sensibles.
Le Groupe Scutum est fier de partager des valeurs telles que solidarité, respect, et convivialité avec le Racing-Metro 92.

 

KAPPA

Kappa, équipementier officiel du Racing Metro 92, est une marque italienne créée en 1916 spécialisée dans l’équipement du sport. Pionnier dans l’univers du football, elle poursuit aujourd’hui son engagement dans le monde du rugby à travers plusieurs partenariats (FIR, Aviron Bayonnais, FC Grenoble Rugby).  Présente également dans le cyclisme, le handball, la voile et le basket, Kappa se veut une marque dynamique et omnisport.

PARTENAIRES OFFICIELS

PHR

Le Groupe PHR regroupe aujourd’hui plus de 2600 pharmaciens répartis nationalement, qui comme ses fondateurs, sont convaincus que le pharmacien a la possibilité de jouer un rôle central, pivot et primordial au sein de la chaîne de santé.

VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT

Veolia Environnement, acteur de proximité en Ile-de-France
Grâce aux synergies de ses 4 activités (eau, énergie, propreté et transport), Veolia Environnement propose aux industriels comme aux collectivités une vision globale et responsable des services à l’environnement. Veolia Environnement s’associe au Racing Metro 92 pour promouvoir les valeurs sportives en Ile-de-France : esprit d’équipe, respect et engagement.
 

GTM Bâtiment

En Île-de-France, GTM Bâtiment, filiale de VINCI Construction France, intervient en construction neuve, en restructuration et en réhabilitation. Sur chaque chantier, les femmes et les hommes de GTM Bâtiment offrent le meilleur de leur savoir-faire. Ils nouent des partenariats originaux, inventent des solutions nouvelles et utilisent des techniques de construction de pointe. Nos équipes s'engagent ainsi à construire, rénover et réhabiliter, la ville en mettant en oeuvre tous les progrès en éco-construction pour édifier une ville durable. 

Toyota

Toyota France est fier d’être Partenaire du Racing Metro 92 pour la quatrième saison consécutive.
Toyota France et le Racing partagent les mêmes valeurs d’esprit d’équipe et du goût du challenge.

RATP

RATP, partenaire et transporteur officiel du Racing-Metro 92, met notamment à disposition des supporters du club des navettes de bus gratuites et directes depuis la station de métro ligne 13 Gennevilliers - Les Courtilles vers le Stade Yves du Manoir. Et retrouvez toutes les informations pratiques pour se rendre au match du Racing-Metro 92 sur ratp.fr.

Trend Micro

Trend Micro, l’un des principaux acteurs du monde de la sécurité informatique, spécialiste de la sécurité des contenus Internet et des antivirus réseau, devient Partenaire Officiel du club de rugby Racing Metro 92, pour la saison 2012/2013.

Orange

Orange, Partenaire Officiel du Racing-Metro 92, est le partenaire privilégié du rugby amateur et professionnel depuis 1999. Esprit d'équipe, loyauté, authenticité, convivialité... Le rugby incarne des valeurs fortes auxquelles Orange adhère pleinement.

SIAAP

Syndicat Interdépartemental pour l’Assainissement de l’Agglomération Parisienne

Eden Park

L’élégance est dans le match avec Eden Park

LOXAM

Créé en 1967, Le Groupe Loxam est le leader de la location de matériels pour les professionnels de la construction, de l'industrie, des collectivités locales et de l'événementiel. Avec un C.A de 702,5 Millions d'Euros, 550 agences certifiées ISO 9001 et 14001 et plus de 4000 collaborateurs implantés dans 11 pays, le Groupe Loxam est n°1 en Europe et en France. Disposant d'un parc de plus de 200 000 matériels, Loxam a toujours su anticiper, accompagner et répondre à la demande croissante des entreprises d'externaliser l'achat, la gestion et l'entretien de leur parc matériel.

PARTENAIRES MÉDIA

L'EQUIPE 

Le groupe L’Équipe, éditeur de L’Équipe, L’Équipe mag, L’Équipe.fr, L’Équipe TV ou encore L’Équipe Saga et France Football, se positionne aujourd’hui comme le leader de l’information sportive multisports avec une audience cumulée de 22 millions de contacts par semaine.

L’Équipe fait partie du groupe Amaury qui compte également Le Parisien, Amaury Sport Organisation Sajoo et Amaury Médias.

20 MINUTES

 

Avec 4,4 millions de lecteurs chaque jour, 20 Minutes est le quotidien le plus lu en France. Egalement présent sur l’ensemble des écrans digitaux, 20 Minutes est la marque de presse d’actualité la plus consultée : 12,9 millions de Français sont en contact avec au moins un support de la marque chaque mois (journal, web, mobile, tablette). Ainsi, 20 Minutes met sa puissance et son lien privilégié avec un lectorat de jeunes actifs urbains au service du Racing Metro 92.

www.20minutes.fr   

Source : Etude ONE Audipresse 2012

FOURNISSEURS OFFICIELS

AXA

Leader mondial dans son secteur d'activité, AXA a l'ambition de devenir la société d'assurance préférée des Français. Partageant des valeurs communes telles que l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation, le professionnalisme, AXA est Fournisseur Officiel du Racing-Metro 92. 

Spie Batignolles

Filiale du Groupe spie batignolles nous sommes leader en France des métiers de finitions et de rénovation dans le bâtiment, le Groupe SPR est Fournisseur Officiel du Racing Metro 92.

KINDER

Kinder est, aujourd'hui et depuis plus de 30 ans, l'expert du plaisir des enfants.

 

Le Racing Metro 92 et Kinder ont imaginé ensemble un nouveau
programme, le « Rugby Ecole Kinder », afin d’accompagner les jeunes
licenciés volontaires de l’école de rugby dans leur scolarité. Sans se
substituer au rôle des parents, le « Rugby Ecole Kinder » a pour vocation
de permettre aux enfants de mieux concilier vie scolaire et activité
sportive en leur proposant gratuitement un soutien d’aide aux devoirs
avant leurs séances d’entrainement, et ce tout au long de l’année.

 

CORDON BLANC

Cordon Blanc réalise des prestations à la mesure de vos réceptions.

Pour les entreprises comme les particuliers, d'une petite dizaine à plusieurs milliers de convives, Cordon Blanc organise pour vous des événements simples ou sophistiqués dans le lieu de votre choix.

GILBERT

Crée en 1823 par Gordon Gilbert, cordonnier installé dans la ville de Rugby dans le centre de l'Angleterre, le premier ballon de rugby sera le point de départ d'une aventure unique. Aujourd'hui leader mondial du ballon de rugby le groupe Gray Nichols propriétaire de la marque a su apporter un développement technique hors du commun qui permet à GILBERT d'être aujourd'hui le ballon des plus grands clubs, nations et compétitions internationales de rugby. Distribuée en France par le Groupe SAS TNT SERGE BLANCO depuis le 1er janvier 2010, ce qui apporte à la marque une notoriété supplémentaire.

FONCIER CONSTRUCTION

FONCIER CONSTRUCTION est devenue en plus de vingt ans l’un des acteurs majeurs de la promotion immobilière dans les Hauts de Seine. La notoriété de l’entreprise s’est construite sur la réalisation de programmes de logements neufs de qualité et de très grand standing.

SOFRATHERM

Pôle de compétences en génie climatique, Sofratherm a pour cœur de métier, le chauffage.
Très présente en région parisienne depuis plus de 30 ans, elle propose une offre globale de services et effectue l’étude, la conception, l’exploitation et la maintenance de chaufferies de moyenne et grosse puissance pour tous types de bâtiments (collectifs, tertiaires, logistiques, industriels, publics ou privés).

GATORADE

GATORADE, numéro 1 mondial des boissons pour le sport  met son expertise scientifique en matière de nutrition sportive au service du Racing Metro 92.
Notre ambition est de développer la performance des joueurs grâce à une gamme de produits dédiés pour réhydrater, régénérer et ré-énergiser le corps et à des équipements sportifs techniques adaptés.

STYLIQUE CONSTRUCTION

Stylique Construction est un contractant général qui conçoit et aménage tous types d'espaces professionnels à forte valeur ajoutée en France et en Europe.
Nous gérons l'ensemble des problématiques d'un projet de construction et d'aménagement en apportant une réponse ciblée et adaptée aux besoins de chaque client à travers un interlocuteur unique.
Notre seul objectif est de mener à bien le projet parfait en alliant qualité, maîtrise des coûts et délais. 

JEANRICHARD

JEANRICHARD, marque horlogère suisse, s’associe à l’équipe Racing Metro 92 en tant que Montre Officielle. Ce partenariat se base sur des valeurs communes entre JEANRICHARD et le Racing Metro 92, telles que précision, persévérance, esprit d’équipe et authenticité. Ce sont deux entités qui partagent un riche passé, un avenir prometteur et une même philosophie de vie : les Racingmen sont à l’image de l’homme JEANRICHARD, des héros du quotidien qui accomplissent des choses extraordinaires.

ENTRA

Entretiens et éclairage publique pour de nombreuses communes d’Ile de France. Rénovation et entretien en courant fort et courant faible. Installation et entretien de vidéo-surveillance.

 

Prochain match

samedi 03 mai 14H40

VS
Infos Billetterie
 
 
+ d'infos
 
 
Playlist du mois